The Wirelesss Programme Hour Two 18 July

Music played in this programme included the records listed below with approximate broadcast times. This list may not be complete, there may have been extra records played that we do not have the information about

16:07 Little White Lies by Dick Haymes

16:12 Who’s Sorry Now by Johnnie Ray

16:19 Who’s Sorry Now by Johnnie Ray

16:21 Down Forget Me Not Lane by Flanagan And Allen and Jay Wilbur and his Band

16:24 At Last At Last by David Hughes

16:28 Elmer’s Tune by Glenn Miller and Ray Eberle and the Modernaires

16:31 Dragnet by Ray Anthony

16:38 Little red monkey by Frank Chacksfield

16:43 Oh Mein Papa by Eddie Fisher

16:47 Boogie woogie bugle boy by Andrews Sisters

16:47 Boogie woogie bugle boy by Andrews Sisters

16:50 What A Difference A Day Makes by Dianah Washington

16:53 My Special Angel by Malcolm Vaughan

16:56 Whos Sorry Now by Connie Francis

16:58 Louise by Dean Martin

About Colin Wilding

Colin was Born in 1944, Married to Pauline with Children and Grandchildren, he presents The Wireless Programme on Thursdays.
This entry was posted in The Wireless Programme. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.