The Wirelesss Programme Hour One 11 August

Music played in this programme included the records listed below with approximate broadcast times. This list may not be complete, there may have been extra records played that we do not have the information about

15:05 Ivory Tower by Three Kaye Sisters

15:08 I Walked Right In by Eric Winstone and his band

15:12 Walk tall by Val Doonican

15:16 Heartbeat by Ruby Murray

15:18 Its Impossible by Perry Como

15:27 Ooh! That Kiss by Al Bowlly

15:31 Its Only Make Believe by Conway Twitty

15:33 Its Only Make Believe by Conway Twitty

15:36 Butterfly by Andy Williams

15:38 Butterfly by Andy Williams

15:41 Moonglow And The Theme From Picnic by Morris Stoloff

15:46 Return To Me by Dean Martin

15:48 Return To Me by Dean Martin

15:51 The Wayward Wind by Jimmy Young

15:55 So tired by Russ Morgan

15:58 Where or When by Anne Shelton

Barbara Dignan

About Barbara Dignan

Barbara Dignan presents the Wireless Programme and Oldham Today programmes.
This entry was posted in The Wireless Programme. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *