The Wirelesss Programme Hour One 22 August

Music played in this programme included the records listed below with approximate broadcast times. This list may not be complete, there may have been extra records played that we do not have the information about

15:03 Hell Hath No Fury by Frankie Laine

15:06 Our Song by Dorothy Squires

15:10 Baby Its Cold Outside by Dean Martin

15:13 Honeysuckle Rose by Cleo Lane and Johnny Dankworth

15:15 Yesterday by Matt Monroe

15:19 The Happy Wanderer by Stargazers

15:22 Goodbye Now by Geraldo and his Orchestra and Doreen Villiers and Johnny Carr

15:25 San Francisco by Tony Bennett

15:28 Again by Doris Day

15:29 Again by Doris Day

15:31 The lady is a tramp by Bing Crosby

15:34 Night and Day by Al Bowlly

15:37 I Know Why by Glenn Miller and his Orchestra and Paula Kelly and the Modernaires

15:41 Answer me by Jean Campbell

15:45 Wonderful Copenhagen by Danny Kaye

15:47 Anywhere on Earth is Heaven by Hutch

15:50 The Threepenny Opera Theme by Dick Hyman Trio

15:53 Bluebirds In The Moonlight by Tommy Dorsey and Frank Sinatra and the Pied Pipers

15:57 Arrivederci Darling by Anne Shelton

15:59 Arrivederci Darling by Anne Shelton

This entry was posted in The Wireless Programme. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.