The Wirelesss Programme Hour One 09 April

Music played in this programme included the records listed below with approximate broadcast times. This list may not be complete, there may have been extra records played that we do not have the information about

15:03 I Walked Right In by Eric Winstone and his band

15:07 Mr Wonderful by Peggy Lee

15:11 Somewhere along the way by Nat King Cole

15:14 I’ve got my love to keep me warm by Les Brown

15:19 What Now My Love by Shirley Bassey

15:22 Give me the moonligh by Frankie Vaughan

15:26 Our Day Will Come by Doris Day

15:29 My Foolish Heart by Steve Conway

15:33 We’ll Meet Again by Vera Lynn

15:38 True Love by Bing Crosby

15:41 San Francisco by Tony Bennett

15:44 American Patrol by Glenn Miller and his Orchestra

15:48 Give Her My Love (When You Meet Her) by Johnston Brothers

15:51 Stardust by Billy Ward & The Dominos

15:54 20 Tiny Fingers by Alma Cogan

15:57 Maybe by Ink Spots

About Gerry Dignan

Gerry is a presenter on the Wireless Programme.
This entry was posted in The Wireless Programme. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.